Rame Yoga
All Classes

Classes

Morning Afternoon Evening
Mon
Holistic mixed ability at The Zone, Downderry
7:30pm - 9:00pm
£6.50 drop-in (full term bookings £5)
Tue
Holistic mixed ability at The Institute, Kingsand
10:00am - 11:30am
£7.25
Holistic mixed ability at Millbrook Methodist Church, Millbrook
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
£6.50 drop-in (full term bookings £5)
Wed
Holistic mixed ability at The Institute, Kingsand
10:00am - 11:30am
£7.25
Holistic mixed ability at The Institute, Kingsand
7:00pm - 8:30pm
£7.25
Thu
Holistic mixed ability at Millbrook Methodist Church, Millbrook
10:00am - 11:30 am
£6.50 drop-in (full term bookings £5)
Yoga Therapy class at Millbrook Methodist Church, Millbrook
11:45pm - 1:00pm
£6.00
Dynamic Flow at Millbrook Methodist Church, Millbrook
7:00pm - 8:30pm
£6.50 drop-in (full term bookings £5)
Fri
Holistic mixed ability at Kingsand Community Hall *
10:00am - 11:30am
£6.50 drop-in (full term bookings £5)
Gentle Holistic Yoga at Saltash Physiotherapy Clinic
2:00pm - 3:00pm and 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Please book via website - click here - (5 per class).
Holistic mixed ability at Sheviock Memorial Hall, Crafthole
5:00pm - 6:30pm
£6.50 drop-in (full term bookings £5)

* Kingsand Community Hall classes will run on the following dates:

JANUARY
Friday 12th January 2018
Friday 19th January 2018

FEBRUARY
Friday 2nd February 2018
Friday 9th February 2018
Friday 23rd February 2018 - at the Institute, Kingsand

MARCH
Friday 2nd March 2018
Friday 9th March 2018
Friday 16th March 2018

APRIL
Friday 21st April 2018

MAY
Friday 4th May 2018
Friday 11th May 2018
Friday 18th May 2018

JUNE
Friday 8th June 2018
Friday 15th June 2018
Friday 22nd June 2018